Tissue Question

I used up an entire box of tissues yesterday blowing my nose. Exciting stuff, I know. But Billy suggested that I was crazy (as he is wont to do) because I didn’t reuse any of the tissues. This, to me, sounds absolutely disgusting.

Which naturally begs the question: does anybody else out there in Internet-land reuse their snotty tissues in order to make a box last longer?

And not to influence your answer, but if you do, how do you do it? Do you reuse them when they’re still slimy and mucus-y, or do you let them get dry and crusty before you re-apply them to your face?

Ew.

Leave a Reply

