Mission: Accomplished


First things first. Thanks to all who participated in my tissue survey. To be honest, I didn’t know so many people would actually have an opinion on the subject. But I am in fact sincerely grateful for all the insights I’ve learned with regard to tissue use.

That said, I’ve decided to close comments on my last post, mainly because it’s kind of grossing me out but also because my nose is finally starting to dry out a little. Maybe someday I’ll return to the subject but for now… it’s over.

It’s ok. Don’t cry. Anybody need a tissue?

Leave a Reply

