26 Things: Animal

6 responses to “26 Things: Animal

  • ~ruthie

    Thats one FAT squirrell, or one skinny branch! 🙂

  • the Caitlinator

    Could be a little of both!

  • kat

    yay! i love squirrells!

  • frazzled mom

    I love his expression! Looks like he’s about to say something to you. (I have been lurking for a while now and thought I should tell you how much I enjoy reading your entries…you are a very talented writer!)

  • the Caitlinator

    Hi Frazzled Mom! Thanks – I think that squirrel was totally checking me out. But then she (I think it was a she) must have gotten shy because she ran away. Oh well.

  • ABQ Mom

    I was on Karen’s blog. She had written about how she was going to start a 26 things photography scavenger hunt. She linked to your blog so I thought I would pop over and see what you have. How fun! My husband is working on the bathroom and my kids and I will just be in the way, maybe today would be a terrific day to go on a scavenger hunt.

Leave a Reply

