26 Things: Water

5 responses to “26 Things: Water

  • Karen

    Beautiful! Where is that?

  • the Caitlinator

    Mm, that is beautiful Montauk Point, at the very tip of Long Island, NY. There was a beautiful sunset that night, too.

  • GoofyJ

    That is beautiful! I just popped in again after being gone for a while, I didn’t take the time to comment at each post, but just wanted to say I enjoyed catching up and I love the photos. I found the Butterflies and jellybeans charming and will have to do that for my kids. 🙂

  • the Caitlinator

    My door is always open for all who wish to enter! My mom used to cut up my sandwiches like that; it’s amazing how good it makes me feel, even now.

  • kat

    i can’t read “montauk point” without thinking of this obscure little scene in the great gatsby, so for that, i thank you.

Leave a Reply

