Gone Fishin’

This is the logic of my subconscious:

Last night I had a dream that my family and I were flying somewhere. There was a malfunction on the plane and we all had to parachute out. We landed in the ocean, somewhere not far from shore. My brother decided he needed to catch a flight sooner than the airline was planning to send us, so he pulled out a fishing rod. To catch a flight. Ba-dum, ching.

He didn’t catch a flight, but he did catch a pretty big fish.

3 responses to “Gone Fishin’

  • scott

    I’m an expert dream-interpreter-person. I’ll tell you what it means:

    You’re weird, but in a cool way.

    Hello, Caitlin.

  • kat

    i much prefer your last night’s dream to my last night’s nightmare *shudders*

  • the Caitlinator

    Scott, not to question your expert analysis, but are you sure I’m not cool, in a weird way?

    Kat, I’m pretty sure I had a nightmare too but luckily this is the one I remembered.

Leave a Reply

