The Reason I Am Sad Right Now

My treasured and impressively ergonomic Yankees pen has run out of ink and the teardrop from my little eye has sprawled its last dying black line into a tiny puddle across the page.

R.I.P. Yankees pen.
A faithful friend from 2003-2006.

3 responses to “The Reason I Am Sad Right Now

  • AnnieElf

    Frame it. Encase it in acrylic. Put it in a shadowbox with other Yankee memorabilia. Need more ideas? I’m full of it. Errrr, full of THEM. LOL

  • jackt

    Darn. That’s how I feel when one of my favorite t-shirts grows a hole in the laundry.

  • treespotter

    great now you can keep it on the desk and tresure it and tell stories to grandchildren about it later. you should post picture tho.

Leave a Reply

