Top Ten Reasons I’m in Love with KITT

10. He has a great British accent.
9. He’s the smartest thing on four wheels.
8. Three words: Super Pursuit Mode.
7. He can boost my turbo any day.
6. He makes Michael Knight look like an ass without even trying.
5. He’s smooth, sleek, and highly fashionable.
4. He wears his heartbeat out front for all to see. (Woo-woo, woo-woo!)
3. I’d do anything to touch his gearshift.
2. His T-top is SO SEXY.

And the number one reason I’m in love with KITT…

1. He TOTALLY revs my engine.


This post brought to you by my total unwillingness to talk about anything worthwhile.

Leave a Reply

