Hal-le-lu-jah-!

I am FINALLY going to start my new job on Monday. They even told me where the office is and everything.

Thank you, Universe, for looking out for me. Again.

4 responses to “Hal-le-lu-jah-!

  • treespotter

    did you sign for the job without knowing where the office was?

    is it like a quiz where you get all the answers in the end??

    wow.

    congrats tho! enjoy they weekend, they’ll never be the same!

  • treespotter

    did you sign for the job without knowing where the office was?

    is it like a quiz where you get all the answers in the end??

    wow.

    congrats tho! enjoy they weekend, they’ll never be the same!

  • the Caitlinator

    I actually got the job after a phone interview and then it went through a temp agency so I never actually knew where the office was until today! Odd, I know, but at least I am finally going to earn some moolah.

  • the Caitlinator

    I actually got the job after a phone interview and then it went through a temp agency so I never actually knew where the office was until today! Odd, I know, but at least I am finally going to earn some moolah.

Leave a Reply

