Not to Be Alarmist but…

…I found a bug bite on my leg this morning. And it sort of looks like one that comes from a certain type of bug that bites you while you are sleeping. I’m trying not to assume the worst.

UPDATE: It’s been four nights now with no sign of additional bites. Plus, this bite has turned an interesting shade of purple, in addition to getting larger, something my bedbug bites never did before. It’s finally starting to go away now, but I’m thinking this had to come from something else… maybe a spider? Never thought I’d be grateful for a spider bite, but there ya go. Thanks for all the well-wishes.

Leave a Reply

