So THIS is what it’s like when I "take it easy."

I’m at the point in the day where I have to nearly physically PUSH myself to go on. I thought it was *brilliant* to run seven miles during my two hour break between classes today. What I didn’t consider is that running that distance and then having to stand for the next four hours with a chunk of charcoal in my fist might actually be a fate worse than death. Now my drawing class is over and I still have to go to – get this – PHYS ED before I can go home to my lovely couch and warm, home-cooked dinner.

I’m telling you, don’t let that 4.0 deceive; I truly am an idiot.

2 responses to “So THIS is what it’s like when I "take it easy."

Leave a Reply

