Housekeeping (NOT)

Just to show that not everything I do is hard work (ha), here is what I spent all day Sunday working on:

In case you were wondering, yes, it is as tedious as it looks and I did in fact take a break to do laundry at one point because every time I closed my eyes I was literally seeing stars. It was supposed to be finished for class yesterday, but at the rate I’m going, I’ll be lucky to finish it before I graduate.

And, remember these little guys? Here they are now:

Actually, only one little seedling made it, and this is it! It’s supposed to be a bellflower. It’s not exactly what I thought a bellflower looked like, but I’m still loving it!

And one last thing: I have to say I’m kind of touched by how many people still actually check in around here. I’m sorry I haven’t been able to respond personally to anyone, but thanks for coming by. You guys make this a special place.

4 responses to “Housekeeping (NOT)

Leave a Reply

