Hoo-Boy.

The last few weeks have been an adventure.

I’ve been to Florida, Vermont, and “upstate” New York and all points in between.

I turned 28!

I made 22 dolls.

I cleaned my apartment for the first time in over a month. Even washed the floors.

I decided I want to go to school full time starting in the spring.

I bought a wedding dress!

That air conditioner that Billy and I purchased a few summers ago is still sitting in the closet.

I’m ready to settle into a bit more of a routine in the next few weeks, get back a little of the equilibrium I lost, and hopefully find the time to watch a lot more episodes of “Knight Rider.”

Leave a Reply

