Things I Am Thinking About

Wedding
hairstyle
gift registry
bridesmaid dresses
centerpieces
favors
budget
cake
ceremony: chairs or no chairs?
wedding song
open bar or wine and beer?

School
starts next week, bright and early
need to buy books/supplies?
need a decent part-time job for the spring so I can start classes full-time
should I do calligraphy?
can I do calligraphy?
do I need a website?
childcare?

Self-Maintenance
need to clean the apartment
need to bathe daily
running is boring but I can’t think of anything better to do
I also hate strength training
I’m going to gain weight
I look like shit
I just spent over $100 on groceries I don’t feel like using

Family Stuff
let’s not go there

Creative
I’d rather be knitting
there are photos I should be scanning right now
should I take a web design course so I can earn extra income?
writing every day
(yeah, right)

Miscellaneous
God help me.

2 responses to “Things I Am Thinking About

Leave a Reply

