Photos Posted.

It took nearly three months, but I’ve finally uploaded the photos from my trip to Coney Island. I don’t have a Pro account on Flickr so I can’t save them as a set, but you can view them here. I can’t tell if the graininess is from the fact that I shot them using 35mm film, or if they were processed poorly (which they were; they required a LOT of retouching to remove all the dust), or if my camera misread the ISO setting on the film, or maybe I just shot with too high an ISO, though it was only 200. Maybe 50 or 100 would have been better. Anyway, enough of my rambling. I’m going out to enjoy the beautiful day!

6 responses to “Photos Posted.

  • fiction dept

    Damn you’re a good photographer, Caitlin. I love looking at your photos and I’m so glad that you post them. I just don’t really have an eye for a good photo. And I certainly don’t take my camera with me often enough. In fact, in the last year, I’ve hardly taken any photos at all. I’ve got a roll of film on my desk to get developed and I have no idea what’s on it!

  • fiction dept

    Damn you’re a good photographer, Caitlin. I love looking at your photos and I’m so glad that you post them. I just don’t really have an eye for a good photo. And I certainly don’t take my camera with me often enough. In fact, in the last year, I’ve hardly taken any photos at all. I’ve got a roll of film on my desk to get developed and I have no idea what’s on it!

  • asia

    nice photos! i haven’t been to coney island since i was six.

  • asia

    nice photos! i haven’t been to coney island since i was six.

  • toadman

    Hey girl..great shots!

  • toadman

    Hey girl..great shots!

Leave a Reply

