10 Portraits

I’m in my third week at school and I’ve been drawing. I don’t like them all, and they’re definitely not all works of “art.” But they are all part of a process, which for some reason I feel like documenting on the Internet. You can view larger sized individual images here.

4 responses to “10 Portraits

  • fiction dept

    I think they’re awesome. I particularly like the second from the bottom-right. Please keep posting this sort of stuff. I love to see your art and your progress.

  • fiction dept

    I think they’re awesome. I particularly like the second from the bottom-right. Please keep posting this sort of stuff. I love to see your art and your progress.

  • Karen

    My favourite is the marker one in the middle at the bottom. I don’t know why I like it. I really understand what you are doing with this and I think it’s incredible that you want to share it.

  • Karen

    My favourite is the marker one in the middle at the bottom. I don’t know why I like it. I really understand what you are doing with this and I think it’s incredible that you want to share it.

Leave a Reply

