Sketching.

This week’s assignment: 3 drawings of items found in your pockets.

Media used: pencil, black ink.

8 responses to “Sketching.

  • fiction dept

    I am soooo impressed! These sketches ROCK! Dad would be so impressed, too. How do I know? Because I once photocopied some dollar bills and coins and got them published in my college lit mag. He rang up so excited about my drawing skills ’til I told him that I’d just photocopied them.

    Thank you for sharing your drawings. I love seeing them.

  • fiction dept

    I am soooo impressed! These sketches ROCK! Dad would be so impressed, too. How do I know? Because I once photocopied some dollar bills and coins and got them published in my college lit mag. He rang up so excited about my drawing skills ’til I told him that I’d just photocopied them.

    Thank you for sharing your drawings. I love seeing them.

  • Karen

    I’m particularly impressed with the shading on the keys.

  • Karen

    I’m particularly impressed with the shading on the keys.

  • Bryan G. Robinson

    Sketches do rock. And I’m not even related to you to say that. 😉 I especially love the Yankees keychain…but, of course, I love the Yanks, especially A-Rod, even if some others don’t like him. But anyway, your sketches are cool.

  • Bryan G. Robinson

    Sketches do rock. And I’m not even related to you to say that. 😉 I especially love the Yankees keychain…but, of course, I love the Yanks, especially A-Rod, even if some others don’t like him. But anyway, your sketches are cool.

  • Betsy

    Your drawings are sooo good.
    Go YANKS!
    I like how you arranged them.

  • Betsy

    Your drawings are sooo good.
    Go YANKS!
    I like how you arranged them.

Leave a Reply

