Omissions.

So as it turns out, you’re not supposed to use your router plug for your modem because they run on different voltages or something and one causes the other to blow out. For like two weeks or something. Whatever. Lame. Just add that to the list of Stupid Things Billy and Caitlin Have Learned the Hard Way. We like to make it interesting, what can I say?

I’ve been sort of low lately. Can’t tell if it’s from lack of internet or lack of running or lack of decent diet or lack of interest, but it’s a good possibility it’s a little of all of the above. I do know, however, that I’m sort of in love with Stevie Nicks. I want her to sing my wedding song. Not sure Billy shares the sentiment, but whose wedding song is this, anyway? Geez. Always thinking of hisself.

So much has happened in the last three weeks that it’s impossible for me to catch you all up. And, oddly enough, with all that has happened very little has actually changed. So there’s really not even anything to catch up on. I think I’ll go brush my teeth now while I contemplate all the things I decided not to write about tonight.

Leave a Reply

