Another boring update.

I got a day “off” tonight. Poor little Sophie (the 4-year-old I babysit) has been itchy, and with lice going around at her school her parents didn’t want to take the chance of spreading it to me. I thought that was nice of them.

I haven’t done anything productive at all with my free time. I went into the bedroom, got under the covers, and fell asleep. Must’ve needed it or something. Can’t imagine why.

Last night I stayed up until midnight with my stupid assignment. I think I was one of about 12 people in the class who actually did it. I’m afraid to reread my work. Who knows what I may have written in my stupor last night? I’m just hoping it was semi-coherent. And relevant to American History.

Leave a Reply

