We’re Off!

I’ve packed my bag and I am 99.3% sure that I’ve forgotten something vitally important. But I do know we’ve got fire, a toothbrush, and clean underwear, so it can’t be all that bad. I figure as long as we’ve got those three things all the rest will come together one way or another.

We’ve more or less reconciled ourselves to the idea that for the next 48+ hours we will not have access to the internet. We won’t even have anywhere to plug in our cell phones. We will be children of the earth. And I’m sure we will come home smelling like it, too.

One response to “We’re Off!

Leave a Reply

