I <3 SF

Photos and commentary from our trip to San Francisco are over on my Flickr page if you’re interested! See? I follow through on stuff sometimes.

One response to “I <3 SF

  • fiction dept

    Hey, I know you don’t need any more projects but… have you ever considered submitting some of your photography to magazines? Have you ever considered submitting some words along with some of your photos to a travel magazine? I think you’ve got the talent and the skill. Really.

    I loved seeing photos from your trip. I get a real sense of you and your trip. You look really happy.

Leave a Reply

