This has been brewing for some time, I think.

I made my first movie today. I’d share it with you, but I didn’t take the photographs in it, and I haven’t negotiated rights to the music. And, well, let’s just say that working with a bunch of lawyers for the last three years has made me respect copyright law just a little more than I ever thought I would. But, you know, I still made a movie. It came out pretty good. You’ll just have to trust me on that.

Today’s been sort of a crappy day. I am in such a ridiculously horrible mood for no reason at all. It’s to the point that I’m boycotting food because eating would make me feel better. How childish is that? And you know this is just going to blow up in my face, coming in the form of a gallon of ice cream, a jar of peanut butter, and a half a bottle of vodka. Now THAT’S a milkshake.

Leave a Reply

