Wedding photos are UP!

I’ve finally found a rainy enough day to sit and sort through our 1,034 wedding photos. Here’s our more or less final wedding album. If I can find a song that doesn’t break copyright laws, I’ll also create a slideshow. I’m open to suggestions on where to find such a thing.

3 responses to “Wedding photos are UP!

  • kapgar

    There’s a service called PodSafe Music Network that provides royalty-free music to people who create podcasts. It’s possible that this same music could be used for other online purposes. Check into it.

    Did you have to scan all those photos, too, or were they already digitized? They’re great photos.

  • Chris

    After Youtube pulled the audio on my skating video because I was using copyrighted music, they gave me a link to music that was safe to use.

  • Neil

    Love that middle shot of everyone carrying you as you guys kiss.

Leave a Reply

