Relaxation

It’s 8:49pm and I’m sitting down for the first time since I woke up this morning with the aim to relax. I’ve got a bottle of Corona and a bowl of spaghetti and meatballs (who makes the best meatballs? That’s right!) and the Yankees game on the radio and life is pretty good.

By the way, does anyone besides me think that Suzyn Waldman and John Sterling make the worst Yankees radio announcers ever? I can almost handle John Sterling, but listening to Suzyn Waldman is like listening to a homeless person on the subway – you almost understand what they’re saying, but not quite enough to care. I’ll just throw my two bucks into the cup and hope she goes away soon.

Damn, I am one heartless bitch.

Leave a Reply

