Autoharping.

I don’t really want to set myself up for failure, but I’ve started a third attempt at finishing that old 365 Days project. I’m really using it as a litmus test for myself, to gauge whether or not I’m trying to do too much at once. I figure if I am too busy to take a decent self portrait, then I am simply too busy, period. And, it helps keep those creative juices flowing in a time when there just isn’t much to keep me creatively inspired.

I’ll try to cross-post over here as much as I can, since I figure most people don’t keep tabs on my blog AND my Flickr account (I don’t blame you). Today’s shot was inspired by a group “mini-challenge:” take a nude shot of you behind your instrument. It just so happens that this lovely instrument is for sale. If you’re interested, drop me a line and we’ll see what we can work out.

Leave a Reply

