Numb Finger.

I’m really tired but unwilling to get up and go to bed for some reason.

One of my fingers has gone numb from all the crocheting I’ve been doing over the last few days. It’s a little frustrating. I hope it’s not permanent. So far it’s been about two days with no signs of improvement. But then, I haven’t let up on the crocheting, either, so that might have something to do with it, too.

I had originally planned to go pick up the new car tomorrow, but it won’t be ready until Monday (probably) so I think I’m going to take the day off from the llama project and clean out some closets instead. Or, maybe go lie in the grass at the park listening to music and reading the next Harry Potter book. Or, just lay in bed and stare at the ceiling. You know, whatever.

Leave a Reply

