Welcome to my sandbox.

The weather is FINALLY nice! I can’t wait to get outside. I’ll be heading out to my first barbecue of the year in a few hours. Hooray!

Today’s been a day for rekindling old hobbies. I actually played the piano this morning! I decided to start with something easy, and pulled out some Joplin. As in Scott, not Janis. Musicians out there are shaking their heads in disbelief. Well, depending on how good they are, I guess. They could be shaking their heads in disbelief that I think it’s difficult.

And here are all my cameras. Lately I’ve been contemplating getting myself some toy cameras or perhaps a Polaroid to experiment a little with something a bit different. I amaze myself. Why someone with six cameras needs a seventh or eighth is beyond me. But I guess we all have our addictions.

Leave a Reply

