For the sake of posting.

I am feeling just a tad discombobulated tonight. Ever feel like life is whizzing by you so fast that you can’t keep up? I know I’m catching all the e-mails and the phone calls (more like voicemail messages that I never seem to remember to answer), and I’ve definitely been watching my blog reader fill itself up over the last weeks, but all I’ve really wanted to do is knit, read, watch TV, and sleep.

It’s a phase, and I’m working through it, but it still kinda sucks.

I owe you some photos and videos, and I’m working on it. Life has been chugging along so fast that you probably don’t even know what I’m talking about! I just hope I remember when it comes time to post it all.

Leave a Reply

